Security settings provide you with options for how users within your organization are allowed to access Sauce Labs.
|Restricted Domain||Only users with accounts originating from the domain you enter here will be allowed to access Sauce Labs. This feature has been deprecated in Extended Team Management.|
|Require Sauce Connect Proxy||Sauce Connect Proxy provides a secure tunnel between applications that are behind a firewall or on a local machine, and the Sauce Labs browser and device clouds. With this option enabled, All network traffic to/from the execution device will pass through the tunnel rather than using the public internet connection. Exceptions for specific domains can be made with specific Sauce Connect flags (See here). This feature is disabled by default|
|Allow only organization admins to start Sauce Connect Proxy Tunnels||This option will prevent non-organization admins from starting tunnels on Sauce Labs. They would have to rely on shared tunnels to run tests using Sauce Connect Proxy. This feature is disabled by default|
|Reset All Access Keys|
All users have a unique access key that they use to authenticate to Sauce Labs, which are usually integrated into their test scripts. Clicking Reset All Access Keys will invalidate all access keys for your organization, and require users to update all their tests scripts with new access keys.
Tests with Invalidated Keys will Fail
If a user attempts to run a script containing an invalidated access key, the test and any build that contains it will fail. You should reset all access keys only in the event of a major security issue.
|Enable Job Visibility Across Teams||Enabling this option will allow users across teams to see jobs and builds from other teams. Disabling this option will prevent such cross team visibility. This feature is enabled by default.|
Defining a URL would redirect the user to that URL on logout or if a session times out. If this field is empty, users will be redirected to the default login page.
This is used by organizations who would like to run custom processes after the user logs out.