The Sauce Labs Cookbook

Sauce Headless

Front End Performance Testing

Insights

External Resources

More Info


Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

ENTERPRISE PLANS ONLY

You can deactivate users in your account on the Organization Management page and also on the user details page.

Deactivate a User - Team Management 

  1. In Sauce Labs, click Account and then click Team Management.



  2. On the Users tab, select the check box of the user you want to deactivate. 
  3. Above the list of users, in the Action dropdown, click Deactivate User.



  4. In the Confirm deactivate box, click Yes, Deactivate.

Deactivate a User - User Details 

  1. In Sauce Labs, click Account and then click Team Management.
  2. On the Users tab, click the user name of the user you want to deactivate.



  3. On the User Details page, in the User Name box, click Deactivate User.



  4. In the Confirm deactivate box, click Yes, Deactivate.


1 Comment

  1. Anonymous

    Even when a sub-account is deleted, the username of that account can never be used to create a new account in the future (this can be a considerable impediment sometimes).