The Sauce Labs Cookbook

Sauce Headless

Front End Performance Testing

Insights

External Resources

More Info


Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Saucelabs.com and the Sauce Labs testing service in the EU will be down for planned maintenance on these days and times:

RegionDateTime
US & EUJanuary 9, 202110am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CET
USFebruary 20, 202110am - 12pm PDT
EUFebruary 27, 2021 7pm - 9pm CET
US

April 3, 2021 

10am - 12pm PDT
EU

April 10, 2021 

7pm - 9pm CEST
US

May 15, 2021

10am - 12pm PDT
EU

May 22, 2021

7pm - 9pm CEST
US

June 26, 2021

10am - 12pm PDT
EU

July 3, 2021 

7pm - 9pm CEST
US

August 7, 2021

10am - 12pm PDT
EU

August 14, 2021

7pm - 9pm CEST
US

September 18, 2021

10am - 12pm PDT
EU

September 25, 2021

7pm - 9pm CEST
US

October 30, 2021

10am - 12pm PDT
EU

November 6, 2021

7pm - 9pm CET
US

December 11, 2021

10am - 12pm PDT
EUDecember 18, 20217pm - 9pm CET

Previous Maintenance Windows

  • March 28, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 6pm - 8pm CET

  • CANCELLED April 4, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST

  • CANCELLED May 9, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST

  • June 6, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST

  • July 11, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST

  • August 1, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST

  • September 12, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST

  • October 10, 2020, 10am - 12pm PDT, 7pm - 9pm CEST

  • Nov 7, 2020, 10am - 12pm PST, 7pm - 9pm CET

  • Dec 12, 2020, 10am - 12pm PST, 7pm - 9pm CET

For more information about other status updates, check out https://status.saucelabs.com.