You can delete any of the tests or builds listed on your Archives page.
- Select the test or build result you want to delete.
You can also select multiple test or build results for deletion.
- Click Delete.
In the confirmation dialog, click Yes.
Results are Permanently Deleted
Once you delete a test or build result, it's gone forever and cannot be recovered. Be careful when you click Yes.